Quantcast
skip navigation
HOME News Team Schedule Tickets Fan Zone Community Multimedia

Coaches/Staff

Coaching Staff

Chris Hall Head Coach & VP Lacrosse Operations chall@stealthlax.com
Art Webster Assistant Coach - Defense
Dan Perreault Assistant Coach - Offense
Dave Evans Assistant Coach - Goaltenders
Jason Bloom Player Development Assistant
Kevin Alexander Director - Player Development
Joe Romano Scout
Mark Baldini Eastern Scout

Lacrosse Staff

Doug Locker President & General Manager (650) 759-1346 dlocker@stealthlax.com
Brad Hock Assistant General Manager (925) 699-9480 bhock@stealthlax.com
Cliff Butt Assistant Equipment Manager

Medical Staff

Dr Don Hedges Team Doctor
Dr Dory Boyer Orthopedic Surgeon (604) 549-4102
Kevin Stoll Sports Physiotherapist (604) 464-5788 kevinstoll@trailsidephysio.com
Teresa Agar Physiotherapist (604) 464-5788 teresa@trailsidephysio.com
Christina Mattiello Physiotherapist (604) 522-6319 christina@trailsidephysio.com
Tahira Larson Trainer tahira.larson@gmail.com
Kevin Lunnie Chiropractor (604) 522-6319 kevin@trailsidephysio.com
Ian Dunsmuir Acupuncturist (604) 939-4325 ian@iandunsmuir.com

Tickets

Physiotherapy Provided By

Acupuncture Provided By