Quantcast
skip navigation
HOME News Team Schedule Tickets Fan Zone Shop Community Multimedia

Coaches/Staff

Coaching Staff

Dan Perreault Head Coach dperreault@stealthlax.com
Art Webster Assistant Coach - Defense
Dave Evans Assistant Coach - Goaltenders
Kaleb Toth Assistant Coach - Offense
Kevin Alexander Director - Player Development
Joe Romano Scout
Mark Baldini Eastern Scout
Clay Richardson Advance Scout

Lacrosse Staff

Doug Locker President & General Manager 604.455.8899 dlocker@stealthlax.com
Brad Hock Assistant General Manager 925.699.9480 bhock@stealthlax.com
Chris Hall Senior Advisor to the President chall@stealthlax.com
Cliff Butt Assistant Equipment Manager

Medical Staff

Dr. Don Hedges Team Doctor
Dr. Dory Boyer Orthopedic Surgeon 604.549.4102
Kevin Stoll Sports Physiotherapist 604.464.5788 kevinstoll@trailsidephysio.com
Teresa Agar Physiotherapist 604.464.5788 teresa@trailsidephysio.com
Christina Mattiello Physiotherapist 604.522.6319 christina@trailsidephysio.com
Tahira Larson Trainer tahira.larson@gmail.com
Kevin Lunnie Chiropractor 604.522.6319 kevin@trailsidephysio.com
Ian Dunsmuir Acupuncturist 604.939.4325 ian@iandunsmuir.com

Tickets

Physiotherapy Provided By

Acupuncture Provided By