Quantcast
skip navigation
HOME News Team Schedule Tickets Fan Zone Shop Community Multimedia

Front Office

Vancouver Stealth

7888 200 Street | Township of Langley, BC V2Y 3J4 | T: 604.882.8800 | F: 604.882.8877

Executive Office

Denise Watkins Owner
Doug Locker President & General Manager (604) 455-8899 dlocker@stealthlax.com
David Takata CFO (949) 345-1125 dtakata@stealthlax.com
Chris Hall Senior Advisor to the President chall@stealthlax.com
Jamie Rennie Director of Facility Operations (604) 455-8802 jrennie@langleyeventscentre.com
Jared Harman Director Business Development (604) 455-8851 jharman@langleyeventscentre.com
Jacquie Garrison Administrative Assistant/Community Outreach jgarrison@stealthlax.com
Corinne Perriman Administrative Assistant/Business Operations cperriman@stealthlax.com

Business Staff

Tim Spindlove Marketing Manager (604) 455-8883 tspindlove@langleyeventscentre.com
Kevin Berar Media Relations Coordinator (604) 455-8831 kberar@langleyeventscentre.com
Andrew Delbaere Client Services Coordinator (604) 455-8884 adelbaere@langleyeventscentre.com
Jake Elliott Client Services Coordinator (604) 455-8909 jelliott@langleyeventscentre.com
Chelsey Stevens Sponsorship Coordinator (604) 455-8887 cstevens@langleyeventscentre.com
Michelle Buziak Community Relations Coordinator (604) 455-8801 mbuziak@langleyeventscentre.com
Taylor Reeves Social Media Coordinator (604) 455-8865 treeves@langleyeventscentre.com

Production Staff

Tyler Dinwoodie Production Supervisor (604) 455-8817 tdinwoodie@langleyeventscentre.com

Tickets


Sponsors