Quantcast
skip navigation
HOME News Team Schedule Tickets Fan Zone Community Multimedia

Front Office

Vancouver Stealth

7888 200 Street | Township of Langley, BC V2Y 3J4 | T: 604.882.8800 | F: 604.882.8877

Executive Office

Denise Watkins Owner
Doug Locker President & General Manager (604) 455-8899 dlocker@stealthlax.com
David Takata CFO (949) 345-1125 dtakata@stealthlax.com
Jared Harman Director of Business Development (604) 455-8851 jharman@langleyeventscentre.com
Jacquie Garrison Administrative Assistant/Community Outreach Jgarrison@stealthlax.com
Corinne Perriman Administrative Assistant/Business Operations cperriman@stealthlax.com

Business Staff

Tim Spindlove Marketing Manager (604) 455-8883 tspindlove@langleyeventscentre.com
Kyle Donen Media Relations Coordinator (604) 455-8882 kdonen@langleyeventscentre.com
Nick Phillips Marketing & Communications Coordinator (604) 455-8831 nphillips@langleyeventscentre.com
Andrew Delbaere Client Service Coordinator (604) 455-8884 adelbaere@langleyeventscentre.com
Chelsey Stevens Sponsorship Coordinator (604) 455-8887 cstevens@langleyeventscentre.com
Kylie Kruger Ticket Office Supervisor (604) 455-8804 kkruger@langleyeventscentre.com
Mike Emory Client Services Coordinator - Washington (425) 870-3080 memory@StealthLAX.com

Tickets


Sponsors