Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software

Community Appearances Listings

Upcoming Events

DATE

EVENT

TIME

LOCATION

December
Thu, Dec 1 Active Beyond the Bell (partnership w/ TOL)
James Hill Elem.
2:45 – 4:00PM Langley
Sat, Dec 3 Magic of Christmas Parade and Celebration 6:00 – 8:00PM Downtown Langley
Thu, Dec 8 Active Beyond the Bell (partnership w/ TOL)
James Hill Elem.
2:45 – 4:00PM Langley
Sat, Dec 10 Aldergrove Christmas Light Parade 6:00 – 8:00PM Downtown Aldergrove
       
January
Tue, Jan 10 RC Garnett 8:30AM – 3:00PM Langley
Wed, Jan 11 Stealth Skill Camp 7:00 – 9:00PM LEC
Sat, Jan 14 Game Day Skill Camp 2:30 – 4:00PM LEC
Wed, Jan 18 Stealth Skill Camp 7:00 – 9:00PM LEC
Wed, Jan 25  Stealth Skill Camp 7:00 – 9:00PM LEC
       
February   
Wed, Feb 1 Stealth Skill Camp 7:00 – 9:00PM LEC
Wed, Feb 8 Stealth Skill Camp 7:00 – 9:00PM LEC
Sat, Feb 12 Game Day Skill Camp 2:30 – 4:00PM LEC
Wed, Feb 15 Stealth Skill Camp 7:00 – 9:00PM LEC
Sat, Feb 25 Game Day Skill Camp 2:30 – 4:00PM LEC
       
March   
Mon, Mar 13 Spring Break Camp 1:00 – 4:00PM LEC
Tue, Mar 14  Spring Break Camp 1:00 – 4:00PM LEC
Wed, Mar 15 Spring Break Camp 1:00 – 4:00PM LEC
Thu, Mar 16 Spring Break Camp 1:00 – 4:00PM LEC
Fri, Mar 17 Game Day Skill Camp 2:30 – 4:00PM LEC
Sat, Mar 31 Game Day Skill Camp 2:30 – 4:00PM LEC
       
April   
Sat, Apr 8   Game Day Skill Camp 2:30 – 4:00PM LEC
Sat, Apr 15   Game Day Skill Camp 2:30 – 4:00PM LEC
Sat, Apr 22   Game Day Skill Camp 2:30 – 4:00PM LEC
       

 

Past Events         

DATE

EVENT

TIME

LOCATION

November
Mon, Nov 28 Lord Baden Powell Elementary 8:00AM – 3:00PM Coquitlam
Tue, Nov 29 Lord Baden Powell Elementary 8:00AM – 3:00PM Coquitlam
Sponsors
More Sponsors