Quantcast
skip navigation
HOME News Team Schedule Tickets Fan Zone Shop Community Multimedia

Stealth Release Training Camp Schedule

11/08/2013, 1:00pm PST
By Kyle Donen

Official dates for training camp released

(Vancouver, BC – Friday, November 8, 2013) – The Vancouver Stealth training camp will get started later this month as the team continues to work through finalizing their roster for the 2014 season. There will be a total of 40 players competing for spots at training camp as this will be the final opportunity for players to prove themselves to the Stealth Coaching Staff. All training camp sessions will take place at the Langley Events Centre field house.

Training Camp Schedule

Weekend 1
Saturday November 23 - 10am-12pm and 7pm-9pm
Sunday November 24 - 10am-12pm

Weekend 2
Saturday December 7 - 9am-11am and 7pm-9pm
Sunday December 8 - 10am-12pm

Weekend 3
Saturday December 14 - 10am-12pm and 7pm-9pm
Sunday December 15 - 10am-12pm

Weekend 4
Saturday December 21 - 11am-1pm and 7pm-9pm
Sunday December 22 - 10am-12pm

Weekend 5
Saturday December 28 - 10am-12pm and 7pm-9pm

Times and dates for training camp are subject to change

The 2014 season begins shortly after the final day of training camp as the Stealth head to Colorado on January 4th, followed by their home opener at the Langley Events Centre on January 11th against the Minnesota Swarm.

For information on season tickets and 3 & 4 game packs visit www.StealthLax.com

Tag(s): HOME  Team  Stealth News  News